top of page

Renault Clio Cup, or simply Clio Cup is a motorsport competition existing in 14 countries where there are car races of the Renault Clio model. There are currently 14 national competitions in the following countries: Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey and the United Kingdom.

Renault Clio

Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page